Follow Us

Press enter to begin your search
 
Improve Your Results

Global Events

Attend A Global Training Event

We have public training and certification courses in more than 35 countries around the globe. If you don’t see a training event listed below in your area, please consult our interactive global map to find a representative near you.

Filter Events
Course
Language
Location
  • Tuesday February 28
    • Public Workshop
      Brisbane

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday March 02
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 07
    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 14
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop with available certification.

    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday March 15
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A one day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Johannesburg

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday March 20
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 21
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Wellington

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday March 23
    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 28
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday April 03
    • Public Workshop
      Geneva

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday April 04
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday April 06
    • Public Workshop
      Sao Paulo

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday April 11
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday April 20
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday April 24
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday April 25
    • Public Workshop
      Basel

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Paris

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Wednesday April 26
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 02
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 09
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday May 10
    • Public Workshop
      Johannesburg

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday May 11
    • Public Workshop
      Zurich

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday May 15
    • Public Workshop
      Selangor

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 16
    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop with available certification.

    • Public Workshop
      Toulouse

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Paris

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Paris

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 23
    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Wellington

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday May 24
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday May 25
    • Public Workshop
      Sao Paulo

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 30
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday May 31
    • Public Workshop
      Johannesburg

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday June 01
    • Public Workshop
      Geneva

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday June 06
    • Public Workshop
      Adelaide

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Wednesday June 07
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday June 08
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Tuesday June 13
    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Wellington

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday June 20
    • Public Workshop
      Brisbane

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday June 22
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop.

  • Friday June 23
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A one day workshop.

  • Friday June 30
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday July 04
    • Public Workshop
      Ede

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sao Paulo

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday July 06
    • Public Workshop
      Ede

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday July 24
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday August 08
    • Public Workshop
      Adelaide

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday August 15
    • Public Workshop
      Brisbane

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday August 16
    • Public Workshop
      Johannesburg

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday August 21
    • Public Workshop
      Selangor

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday August 22
    • Public Workshop
      Auckland

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday August 24
    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday August 30
    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday September 04
    • Public Workshop
      Selangor

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday September 05
    • Public Workshop
      Brussels

      A two day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Wednesday September 06
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday September 07
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday September 12
    • Public Workshop
      Brisbane

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Wellington

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Brussels

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday September 14
    • Public Workshop
      Sao Paulo

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday September 20
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Toulouse

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday September 26
    • Public Workshop
      Amersfoort

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday September 28
    • Public Workshop
      Lausanne

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 03
    • Public Workshop
      Amersfoort

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Paris

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Monday October 09
    • Public Workshop
      Selangor

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 10
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday October 11
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A one day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Johannesburg

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday October 12
    • Public Workshop
      Paris

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 17
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Adelaide

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Wellington

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday October 23
    • Public Workshop
      Selangor

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 24
    • Public Workshop
      Eindhoven

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Brisbane

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Wednesday October 25
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday October 26
    • Public Workshop
      Sao Paulo

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Basel

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday October 30
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday November 02
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 07
    • Public Workshop
      Eindhoven

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday November 08
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Johannesburg

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday November 09
    • Public Workshop
      Zurich

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 14
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop with certification available.

    • Public Workshop
      Adelaide

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Perth

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday November 20
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 21
    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sydney

      A two day workshop with available certification.

    • Public Workshop
      Wellington

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday November 23
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Melbourne

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Zurich

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday November 27
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with certification available.

  • Tuesday November 28
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday November 29
    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Tuesday December 05
    • Public Workshop
      Selangor

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Oslo

      A two day workshop with available certification.

    • Public Workshop
      Paris

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday December 07
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Sao Paulo

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam

      A two day workshop.

  • Friday December 08
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A one day workshop.

  • Tuesday December 12
    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Tuesday December 19
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

“Training was a great experience and the customer service provided was outstanding!”

- Jill Van Woerkom, Knoxville Community School District

“The value this can bring to any organization is much greater than the cost or time investment.”

- Kathryn McKelvey, Northwest State Community College

“The dynamic delivery by our master facilitator helped me stay focused, but the structure and content made me feel like I had an excellent resource to turn to long after the train-the-trainer resources were out of my reach.”

- Michelle Strbich, Kelly Blue Book

“The content is rock solid.”

- Deborah Wright, Ontario Systems

“By far the best training experience I have ever had.”

- Brian Bohannon, United Natural Foods

“Crucial Conversations Live Online offers seamless engagement activities and is a great course overall. I’m recommending it to both work colleagues and family members.”

- Gray Lefko, U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Services