Follow Us

Press enter to begin your search
 
Improve Your Results

Global Events

Attend A Global Training Event

We have public training and certification courses in more than 35 countries around the globe. If you don’t see a training event listed below in your area, please consult our interactive global map to find a representative near you.

Filter Events
Course
Language
Location
  • Tuesday December 12
    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Utrecht

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Monday December 18
    • Public Workshop
      Delhi NCR

      A two-day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Mumbai

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday December 19
    • Public Workshop
      Kuala Lumpur

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday December 21
    • Public Workshop
      Hyderabad

      A two-day workshop.

  • Monday January 08
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Brussels, Belgium

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Monday January 15
    • Public Workshop
      Delhi NCR

      A two-day workshop.

  • Monday January 22
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Chennai

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday January 23
    • Public Workshop
      Amersfoort, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday January 25
    • Public Workshop
      Amersfoort, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday January 29
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Brussels, Belgium

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Tuesday January 30
    • Public Workshop
      Mumbai

      A two-day workshop.

  • Monday February 19
    • Public Workshop
      Delhi NCR

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday February 20
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Burton upon Trent, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Wednesday February 21
    • Public Workshop
      Mumbai

      A two-day workshop.

  • Thursday February 22
    • Public Workshop
      Eindhoven, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Bangalore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Monday February 26
    • Public Workshop
      Eindhoven, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday March 01
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 06
    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen, Belgium

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday March 12
    • Public Workshop
      Delhi NCR

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 13
    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen, Belgium

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday March 14
    • Public Workshop
      Mumbai

      A two-day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Basel

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday March 20
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday March 22
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

    • Public Workshop
      Bangalore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Thursday April 12
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday April 16
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday April 17
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Reading, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Tuesday May 01
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Reading, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Monday May 07
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 08
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A one day workshop.

  • Thursday May 10
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 15
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Reading, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday May 17
    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday May 22
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday May 24
    • Public Workshop
      Lausanne

      A two-day workshop.

  • Monday May 28
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Monday June 04
    • Public Workshop
      Lausanne

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday June 05
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

    • Public Workshop
      Frankfurt, Germany

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday June 06
    • Public Workshop
      Zürich

      A two-day workshop.

  • Thursday June 21
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday June 26
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Dublin, Ireland

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Tuesday July 03
    • Public Workshop
      Arnhem, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Friday July 06
    • Public Workshop
      Arnhem, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday July 10
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Dublin, Ireland

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Thursday July 19
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday September 04
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Brussels, Belgium

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday September 06
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday September 11
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Brussels, Belgium

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Tuesday September 18
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Burton upon Trent, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Thursday September 20
    • Public Workshop
      Amersfoort, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday September 25
    • Public Workshop
      Amersfoort, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 02
    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen, Belgium

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday October 04
    • Public Workshop
      Antwerpen, Belgium

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 09
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 16
    • Public Workshop
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Wednesday October 17
    • Public Workshop
      Zürich

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday October 23
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Burton upon Trent, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Thursday October 25
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Monday October 29
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Lausanne

      A two-day workshop with option for Trainer Certification.

  • Tuesday October 30
    • Public Workshop
      Eindhoven, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday November 01
    • Public Workshop
      Eindhoven, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 06
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Dublin, Ireland

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

  • Thursday November 08
    • Public Workshop
      Singapore

      A two-day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 13
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday November 15
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday November 19
    • Public Workshop
      Munich, Germany

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 20
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Amsterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Thursday November 22
    • Public Workshop
      Zwolle, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday November 27
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Burton upon Trent, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Thursday November 29
    • Public Workshop
      Rotterdam, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Monday December 03
    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A two day workshop.

  • Tuesday December 04
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Reading, UK

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

    • Public Workshop
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A one day workshop.

  • Tuesday December 11
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Dublin, Ireland

      A training course with option for Trainer Certification

    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

  • Monday December 17
    • Public Workshop + Certification
      Utrecht, Netherlands

      A two day workshop with available certification.

“Training was a great experience and the customer service provided was outstanding!”

- Jill Van Woerkom, Knoxville Community School District

“The value this can bring to any organization is much greater than the cost or time investment.”

- Kathryn McKelvey, Northwest State Community College

“The dynamic delivery by our master facilitator helped me stay focused, but the structure and content made me feel like I had an excellent resource to turn to long after the train-the-trainer resources were out of my reach.”

- Michelle Strbich, Kelly Blue Book

“The content is rock solid.”

- Deborah Wright, Ontario Systems

“By far the best training experience I have ever had.”

- Brian Bohannon, United Natural Foods

“Crucial Conversations Live Online offers seamless engagement activities and is a great course overall. I’m recommending it to both work colleagues and family members.”

- Gray Lefko, U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Services